I'm baaaack!

I'm back, at least I think I'm back and as you can see there has been some changes. The look of the blog has completely changed, as has the language in which I'm writing. This may seem a bit odd but since some of my closest friends doesn't understand a word Swedish I'm trying it out. 
 
As my first post back I am going to show you all beautiful Mariella that I styled for a photoshoot with Henrik Martinsson, a very talented up-and-coming photographer here in Sweden. The focus lies on the eyes and I've bronzed the whole of her eyelid adding som leopard print and some sparks finishing off with black eyeliner and mascara.
 
 
 
I hope you will enjoy this makeup and if I'm a lady of my word I will soon show you a tutorial of how to make a leopard print. It's one of the easiest things to make and it adds so much to your makeup
 
xoxo Sandra Falconstone
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0